Kollegium

Kürzel, Fächer und Mailkontakt des Kollegiums

Kürzel Name Fächer E-Mail
Bri Brinkmann,Beate Bi, SW bri@evgym-siegen.de
Snb Süßenbach, Thomas ER, PH, IF snb@evgym-siegen.de
Al Albrecht, Martin ER al@evgym-siegen.de
Bar Baron, Carina KU,PL bar@evgym-siegen.de
Bm Baumeister, Simone CH, SW bm@evgym-siegen.de
Bre Brenner, Renate D, MU bre@evgym-siegen.de
Bl Bylebyl, Uta E, KU bl@evgym-siegen.de
Dp Daldrup, Rolf D, SP dp@evgym-siegen.de
Ein Einheuser, Frank F, E, L ein@evgym-siegen.de
Fst Feist, Christine D, GE, ER fst@evgym-siegen.de
Förtsch, Hans-Jürgen KU, M foe@evgym-siegen.de
For Forster, Frank L, G for@evgym-siegen.de
Lu Francisco, Luis S lu@evgym-siegen.de
Gat Gattwinkel, Julia M, BI gat@evgym-siegen.de
Grd Gerding, Thomas IF, SW grd@evgym-siegen.de
Glm Glimm, Martin D, GE glm@evgym-siegen.de
Gre Dr. Greve, Astrid D, ER gre@evgym-siegen.de
Hal Hallenberger, Andreas BI, ER hal@evgym-siegen.de
Har Harnischmacher, Sandra E, GE har@evgym-siegen.de
Hng Henninger, Nadine E, GE hng@evgym-siegen.de
Hen Hentrich-Schmenn, Sonja M, PH hen@evgym-siegen.de
Hms Hermes, Marie CH hms@evgym-siegen.de
Hp Heupel, Thorsten EK, SP heupel@evgym-siegen.de
HgA Hohage, Anne E, SP hga@evgym-siegen.de
Hg Hohage, Thorsten E, SP hg@evgym-siegen.de
Hom Homrighausen, Carina M, PH hom@evgym-siegen.de
Jk Janknecht, Ludwig SP, PL, KR jk@evgym-siegen.de
Kfm Dr. Kaufmann, Delia M, PH kfm@evgym-siegen.de
Lei Leismann, Johannes M, MU lei@evgym-siegen.de
MüH Müller, Hannelore M, TX mueh@evgym-siegen.de
Mch Münch-Mockenhaupt, Anja D, E, PL mch@evgym-siegen.de
Mrf Murrenhoff, Levia D, BI mrf@evgym-siegen.de
Osg Ossig,Detlef SP, PH osg@evgym-siegen.de
Pe Peters, Pia ER, M pe@evgym-siegen.de
Ptz Piltz, Hartwig E, F ptz@evgym-siegen.de
Re Reh, Christian PH, MU re@evgym-siegen.de
Rs Reimers, Cordula MU, E rs@evgym-siegen.de
Schä Schäfer, Burkhard L, G schae@evgym-siegen.de
HSr Scheurer, Helen D, PL hsr@evgym-siegen.de
JSr Scheurer, Jan E, EK jsr@evgym-siegen.de
Sche Scheffel, Christian M, CH sche@evgym-siegen.de
Schg Schmeling, Hella BI, M schg@evgym-siegen.de
Schm Schmidt, Thorsten L, GE schm@evgym-siegen.de
Schn Schnell, Bettina ER, F schn@evgym-siegen.de
TSch Schnell, Tanja BI, SP tsch@evgym-siegen.de
Scht Schulte, Jan D, SW scht@evgym-siegen.de
SeF Sedeit-Fries, Annette D, ER sef@evgym-siegen.de
Ier Spork-Ierardi, Nadja F, D ier@evgym-siegen.de
DSt Stieber, David SW, SP dst@evgym-siegen.de
LSt Stieber, Luisa SP, CH lst@evgym-siegen.de
Web Weber, Marvin M, PH web@evgym-siegen.de
Wtm Wietelmann, Ann-Kathrin E, SW wtm@evgym-siegen.de
Wb Wittenburg, Samuel D, SW wb@evgym-siegen.de
WLi Wolf-Linde, Heidrun BI, EK wli@evgym-siegen.de
Wol Wolter, Martin S, MU wol@evgym-siegen.de
       

Referendare

Av Avci, Gizem, Ref.' E, KU seit 11/19
Frd Friedrich, Kevin, Ref. M, PL seit 11/19
Hnr Henrich, Alexandra, Ref.' D, E seit 11/19
Hw Howe, Laura, Ref.' E, EK seit 11/19
Lts Littschwager, Aiki, Ref.' D, SW seit 11/19
Mko Mackowski, Sandra, Ref.'' D, GE seit 11/19
Ml Morlok, Cathrine, Ref.' BI, SP seit 11/19
Schf Schäfer, Kateryna, Ref.' CH, IF seit 11/19
Schu Schumacher, Nils, Ref. ER, SW seit 11/19