Kollegium

                                                                                            Zurück zur Startseite...

Bildunterschrift: Das Kollegium 2018/19.

Kürzel, Fächer und Mailkontakt des Kollegiums

KürzelNameFächerE-Mail
BriBrinkmann,BeateBi, SWbri@evgym-siegen.de
SnbSüßenbach, ThomasER, PH, IFsnb@evgym-siegen.de
AlAlbrecht, Martin ERal@evgym-siegen.de
AsbAsbeck, HeikeF, Easb@evgym-siegen.de
BarBaron, CarinaKU,PLbar@evgym-siegen.de
BmBaumeister, SimoneCH, SWbm@evgym-siegen.de
BreBrenner, RenateD, MUbre@evgym-siegen.de
BlBylebyl, UtaE, KUbl@evgym-siegen.de
DpDaldrup, RolfD, SPdp@evgym-siegen.de
EinEinheuser, FrankF, E, Lein@evgym-siegen.de
FstFeist, ChristineD, GE, ERfst@evgym-siegen.de
Förtsch, Hans-JürgenKU, Mfoe@evgym-siegen.de
ForForster, FrankL, Gfor@evgym-siegen.de
LuFrancisco, LuisSlu@evgym-siegen.de
FriFries, ErhardSP, EKfri@evgym-siegen.de
GatGattwinkel, JuliaM, BIgat@evgym-siegen.de
GrdGerding, ThomasIF, SWgrd@evgym-siegen.de
GlmGlimm, MartinD, GEglm@evgym-siegen.de
GreDr. Greve, AstridD, ERgre@evgym-siegen.de
HalHallenberger, AndreasBI, ERhal@evgym-siegen.de
HarHarnischmacher, SandraE, GEhar@evgym-siegen.de
HenHentrich-Schmenn, SonjaM, PHhen@evgym-siegen.de
HmsHermes, MarieCHhms@evgym-siegen.de
HpHeupel, ThorstenEK, SPheupel@evgym-siegen.de
HgAHohage, AnneE, SPhga@evgym-siegen.de
HgHohage, ThorstenE, SPhg@evgym-siegen.de
HomHomrighausen, CarinaM, PHhom@evgym-siegen.de
JkJanknecht, LudwigSP, PL, KRjk@evgym-siegen.de
KfmDr. Kaufmann, DeliaM, PHkfm@evgym-siegen.de
LeiLeismann, JohannesM, MUlei@evgym-siegen.de
MüHMüller, HanneloreM, TXmueh@evgym-siegen.de
MüSMüller, SusanneSPmues@evgym-siegen.de
MchMünch-Mockenhaupt, AnjaD, E, PLmch@evgym-siegen.de
MrfMurrenhoff, LeviaD, BImrf@evgym-siegen.de
OsgOssig,DetlefSP, PHosg@evgym-siegen.de
PePeters, PiaER, Mpe@evgym-siegen.de
PtzPiltz, HartwigE, Fptz@evgym-siegen.de
ReReh, ChristianPH, MUre@evgym-siegen.de
RsReimers, CordulaMU, Ers@evgym-siegen.de
RoRockel, HorstGE, SWro@evgym-siegen.de
SchäSchäfer, BurkhardL, Gschae@evgym-siegen.de
HSrScheurer, HelenD, PLhsr@evgym-siegen.de
JSrScheurer, JanE, EKjsr@evgym-siegen.de
ScheScheffel, ChristianM, CHsche@evgym-siegen.de
SchgSchmeling, HellaBI, Mschg@evgym-siegen.de
SchmSchmidt, ThorstenL, GEschm@evgym-siegen.de
SchnSchnell, BettinaER, Fschn@evgym-siegen.de
TSchSchnell, TanjaBI, SPtsch@evgym-siegen.de
SchtSchulte, JanD, SWscht@evgym-siegen.de
SeFSedeit-Fries, AnnetteD, ERsef@evgym-siegen.de
IerSpork-Ierardi, NadjaF, Dier@evgym-siegen.de
DStStieber, DavidSW, SPdst@evgym-siegen.de
LStStieber, LuisaSP, CHlst@evgym-siegen.de
WebWeber, MarvinM, PHweb@evgym-siegen.de
WtmWietelmann, Ann-KathrinE, SWwtm@evgym-siegen.de
WinWinterwerber, MarittaBI, Dwin@evgym-siegen.de
WbWittenburg, SamuelD, SWwb@evgym-siegen.de
WLiWolf-Linde, HeidrunBI, EKwli@evgym-siegen.de
WolWolter, MartinS, MUwol@evgym-siegen.de

Referendare

AvAvci, Gizem, Ref.'E, KUseit 11/19
FrdFriedrich, Kevin, Ref.M, PLseit 11/19
HnrHenrich, Alexandra, Ref.'D, Eseit 11/19
HwHowe, Laura, Ref.'E, EKseit 11/19
LtsLittschwager, Aiki, Ref.'D, SWseit 11/19
MkoMackowski, Sandra, Ref.''D, GEseit 11/19
MlMorlok, Cathrine, Ref.'BI, SPseit 11/19
SchfSchäfer, Kateryna, Ref.'CH, IFseit 11/19
SchuSchumacher, Nils, Ref.ER, SWseit 11/19